confirmed: thu 19 feb 2009 live: MAX TUNDRA (Domino Records,UK)

“Revels in sweet, fractured pop excess of a kind Saint Etienne and Stereolab stopped striving for years ago. Impossible to sleep through, talk over or ignore.” – The Wire

“A shot in the arm and a slap round the head.” – NME

“An album which has more ideas per minute than most of his contemporaries can manage over the course of a career.” – BBC Ah, you should check

Program

Tue 2 Feb 20:00
LOCAL NATIVES (USA)

Wed 3 Feb 23:00
CLUB WARSAW – Wave 80s Indie Party

Thu 4 Feb 21:00
PUBLICIST (USA)

Fri 5 Feb 23:00
EIGHT LEGS (UK) dj set!!!
DEATH BY POP Indierock Electroclash Party

Sat 6 Feb 22:00
THE FINE ARTS SHOWCASE (SWE) aftershow: Karreraklub indiepop disco

Tue 9 Feb 20:00
DELPHIC (UK)

Wed 10 Feb 21:00
JAPANDROIDS (CAN)

Wed 10 Feb 23:00
CLUB WARSAW – Wave 80s Indie Party

Fri 12 Feb 23:00
DEATH BY POP Indierock Electroclash Party

Sat 13 Feb 22:00
ATARI DISCO Indie Pop, Trash Hits, Electro Punk, Balkan Rock Party!!!

Tue 16 Feb 21:00
ELECTRIC KEZY MEZY (D) Lucky Fish (D)

Wed 17 Feb 23:00
CLUB WARSAW – Wave 80s Indie Party

Fri 19 Feb 20:00
EPIC 45 (UK)
pre- & aftershow: ” Lets Kiss And Make Up” djs (Shoegaze, c-86, Indiepop)

Fri 19 Feb 23:00
DEATH BY POP Indierock Electroclash Party
THE PADDINGTONS (UK) dj set + Dj BOIUX (Amy Winehouse-partner at “Snakehips” party, UK)!!!

Sat 20 Feb 22:00
COFFY – 60s Soul Beat Party

Wed 24 Feb 20:00 ” Lets Kiss And Make Up”
THE RULING CLASS (UK) + Burning Hearts (FIN) + Der Elegante Rest (D)
pre- & aftershow: ” Lets Kiss And Make Up” djs (Shoegaze, c-86, Indiepop)

Wed 24 Feb 23:00
CLUB WARSAW – Wave 80s Indie Party

Fri 26 Feb 23:00
DEATH BY POP Indierock Electroclash Party

Sat 27 Feb 23:00 “indie pop circus”
SPOTLIGHT KID (UK) THE SUBWAYS (UK) dj set

Tue 2 Mar 20:00
THE RUMBLE STRIPS (UK)

Thu 4 Mar 20:00
DIE AERONAUTEN (SUI) Chuckamuck (D) dj Martin Petersdorf (Radio EINS)

Sat 6 Mar 22:00
LOST.MINDS (D)
aftershow: Karreraklub indiepop disco

Sun 7 Mar 20:00
KEVIN DEVINE & BAND (USA)

Mon 8 Mar 20:00
THE ANTLERS (USA)

Fri 12 Mar 20:00
RED DRAPES (UK)

Thu 18 Mar 20:00 “Lofi Lounge”
SCHNEIDER TM (D) + The Innits (D) + Dj Surprize

Sun 21 Mar 20:00
DAG FÖR DAG (SWE)

Sat 27 Mar 22:00
WHITE LIES dj set (UK) tickets: www.Ticketmaster.de

Thu 1 Apr 20:00 MMprod presents: “Beatiful Inferno” Ciphra Records-party
THE MOUSTACHE (D) LA SUITE BIZARRE (D) AUDIO SPAIN (SPA) JEMEK JEMOVIT (D)

Fri 2 Apr 20:00 “Les femmes s’en mêlent”
LISA PAPINEAU (voice of AIR and M83!, F) + LONELADY (warp, UK)

Sun 4 Apr 22:00
CHIKINKI (UK) dj set, I HEART SHARKS (UK,D) USE YOUR FUCKING HEADPHONES (D) tickets: 5 euro

Wed 7 Apr 20:00
THE BLUE VAN (DK)

Tue 13 Apr 20:00
EAGLE SEAGULL (USA) rescheduled!!!

Thu 15 Apr 20:00
EIGHT LEGS (UK)

Fri 16 Apr 20:00 “Les femmes s’en mêlent”
SIDNEY WAISER (USA) THE RODEO (F) Haruko (D)

Tue 27 Apr 20:00
THE FEATURES (USA)

Wed 5 May 20:00
TRANS AM (Thrill Jockey, USA) + LAZER CRYSTAL (Thrill Jockey, USA)

Mon 10 May 20:00
A SUNNY DAY IN GLASGOW (USA)

Tue 18 May 20:00
ROCKY VOTOLATO (USA)

Thu 20 May 20:00
THE GO FIND (B)

Thu 3 June 20:00
THE VICTORIAN ENGLISH GENTLEMENS CLUB (UK) + Das Wanderlust (UK)

If you are looking for tattoos then check art.tattoo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *